Interview: Golden Harvest

March 19, 2021

The Association met with Golden Harvest to discuss their progress in an area that is very much of interest to us coeliacs.

Read more

Gluten free…but not suitable for coeliacs

March 12, 2021

No one can change the legal meaning and there are no two ways about it; it either is suitable for coeliacs or else it definitely isn’t gluten free.

Read more

Why isn’t all chocolate gluten free?

September 12, 2020

Not all chocolate can be included in your gluten free diet, even if gluten isn’t listed as a deliberate ingredient on the ingredients list. Here's a guide you can follow. Source: Coeliac UK

Read more